Welcome to JeffBlessing.com

Dr. Jeffrey J. BlessingWelcome to the website of Dr. Jeffrey Blessing. I’ve posted articles in various categories to assist visitors in finding interesting material to read. The categories are listed at the top of the page (below the banner).


Rockwell IT Internships-Clock Tower Reception

clockimageRockwell Automation invites college IT students to a reception and program in the historic Allen Bradley Company (ABC) Clock Tower on Fri. Sept. 18th from 1:00pm to 4:00pm.  Please contact Marissa Parent (mcparent@ra.rockwell.com) to register for the event.  Click the link below for more info.

Clock Tower Invite 2015


Maybe Archdiocese should Negotiate with Bucks

BucksArena880x495While the state of Wisconsin and the city and county of Milwaukee won’t quibble on spending $250 million for the Buck’s new arena; the archdiocese of Milwaukee just raised the Buck’s lease on the Cousin’s Center by 600%.  Maybe we should let the archdiocese negotiate the new area deal with the Bucks. Full Story is here